kurumsal yapılanma

bölge müdürlüklerimiz       bayilerimiz

İstanbul/Avrupa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Firuzköy Mh. Tiryakisuyu Cd. No:3O
Avcılar•İstanbul•Türkiye
t+9O 212 549 36 21 - f+9O 212 549 8O 79
istanbul@alpedo.com.tr
Mersin Bölge Müdürlüğü
Özgürlük Mh. Mertoç Gıda Top. Sit. D Blok No:83
Akdeniz•Mersin•Türkiye
t+9O 324 234 46 66
mersin@alpedo.com.tr
İstanbul/Anadolu Bölge Müdürlüğü
Battal G. Mh. Meryemana Sk. Aytop Top. Sit. F Blok No:22
Sultanbeyli•İstanbul•Türkiye
t+9O 216 592 45 46 - f+9O 216 592 4O 46
anadolu@alpedo.com.tr
İzmir Bölge Müdürlüğü
Karacaoğlan Mh. 172/1. Sk. No:1/11
Işıkkent•Bornova•İzmir•Türkiye
t+9O 232 472 15 O7 - f+9O 232 472 15 O8
izmir@alpedo.com.tr
Konya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Fevzi Çakmak Mh. Modesa San. Sit. 1O735. Sk. No:1
Karatay•Konya•Türkiye
t+9O 332 346 O4 O6
konya@alpedo.com.tr
Ankara Bölge Müdürlüğü
İvedik OSB 1366. Cd. No:12
Yenimahalle•Ankara•Türkiye
t+9O 312 387 52 66 - f+9O 312 387 52 67
ankara@alpedo.com.tr
Antalya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Ünsal Mh. Akdeniz San. Sit. 5O43. Sk. No:42
Kepez•Antalya•Türkiye
t+9O 242 221 66 48
antalya@alpedo.com.tr
Bursa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Nilüfer Köyü 8. Eğitim Sk. No:32 D:1
Osmangazi•Bursa•Türkiye
t+9O 224 244 97 4O
bursa@alpedo.com.tr
Samsun Bölge Müdürlüğü
Selyeri Mh. Sagimad Top. Sit. 548. Sk. 12. Blok No:11
Tekkeköy•Samsun•Türkiye
t+9O 362 256 16 46
samsun@alpedo.com.tr
Eskişehir Bölge Müdürlüğü
75. yıl Mh. Estim Gıda Top. Sit. D Blok No:4
Odunpazarı•Eskişehir•Türkiye
t+9O 222 228 O1 46-f+9O 222 228 11 46
eskisehir@alpedo.com.tr
Mardin Bölge Müdürlüğü
Ofis OSB Mh. 43. Sk. No:8
Artuklu•Mardin•Türkiye
t+9O 482 312 O8 O8
margul@alpedo.com.tr
Şanlıurfa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Yeni Akça Mescid Mh. Akçakale Cd. Eski Havaalanı Krş
Eyyübiye•Şanlıurfa•Türkiye
t+9O 414 247 33 21
sanliurfa@alpedo.com.tr
Elazığ Bölge Müdürlüğü
Rüstem Paşa Mh. Cahit Dalokay Cd. Tır Garajı
Merkez•Elazığ•Türkiye
t+9O 424 251 31 95
elazig@alpedo.com.tr
Balıkesir Bölge Müdürlüğü
Gümüşçeşme Mh. 369. Sk. No:28/6A
Altıeylül•Balıkesir•Türkiye
t+9O 266 245 35 92
balikesir@alpedo.com.tr
Çorum Bölge Müdürlüğü
Mimar Sinan Mh. Küçük Sanayi Sit. 12. Cd. No:136
Merkez•Çorum•Türkiye
t+9O 364 23O 1O 44
corum@alpedo.com.tr
Trakya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Karadeniz Mh. Mustafa Faik Öztrak Cd. No:49 Dükkan:5
Süleymanpaşa•Tekirdağ•Türkiye
t+9O 53O 243 99 78
trakya@alpedo.com.tr
Kahramanmaraş Bölge Müdürlüğü
Şazibey Mh. Yeni Hal 1. Top. Bloku No:85
Onikişubat•Kahramanmaraş•Türkiye
t+9O 324 234 46 66
maras@alpedo.com.tr